Podcaster Twitter

This is a list of WoW podcasters’ Twitter feeds:

World Of Warcast

Starman http://www.twitter.com/starmike

Eric Rice http://www.twitter.com/ericrice

WoW Tips http://www.twitter.com/wowtips

Lindyen http://www.twitter.com/lindyen

The Instance and Extra Life Gaming

Scott Johnson http://www.twitter.com/extralife

Randydeluxe http://www.twitter.com/randydeluxe

Veronica Belmont http://www.twitter.com/veronica

Darrell the Tipgiver http://www.twitter.com/bearbutt

Old Man Franks http://www.twitter.com/thebmatt

Mean Gene http://twitter.com/gmsenpai

Hawkito http://www.twitter.com/hawkito

AskBuxley http://www.twitter.com/askbuxley

Kat Hunter

Kat Hunter http://www.twitter.com/kathunter

WoW Insider

Mike Schramm http://www.twitter.com/mikeschramm

Turpster http://www.twitter.com/the_t

WoW Insider http://www.twitter.com/wowinsider

How I WoW

Shawn Coons http://twitter.com/shawncoons

Patrick Beja http://www.twitter.com/notpatrick

Uncle Thursday

Uncle Thursday http://www.twitter.com/unclethursday

Rawrcast

Stompalina http://www.twitter.com/stompalina

Women of Warcraft

Molly Lynn http://www.twitter.com/mollyberry

All Things Azeroth

Medros http://www.twitter.com/medros

Graece http://twitter.com/graece

The Guild

Felicia Day http://www.twitter.com/feliciaday

Sandeep Parikh http://www.twitter.com/sandeepparikh

Vork http://www.twitter.com/vork

Analog Hole Gaming

Christy http://www.twitter.com/christylou

Mike http://www.twitter.com/garrik01

Thayala http://www.twitter.com/thayala

Twisted Nether Blogcast

Twisted Nether http://twitter.com/TwistedNether

Fimlys http://twitter.com/Fimlys

Bre http://twitter.com/DwarfChick

Nibuca http://www.twitter.com/Nibuca

BOE

TheWych http://www.twitter.com/TheWych

Wemband http://www.twitter.com/Wemband

Tempeste http://www.twitter.com/Tempeste

The Grind

Valane  http://www.twitter.com/Valane

Sweet_n_Soya  http://www.twitter.com/Sweet_n_Soya

constantgmr  http://www.twitter.com/constantgmr

MrGrimme http://www.twitter.com/MrGrimme

Be Sociable, Share!